Black Sun Eucharist

A Terrible Beauty is Born:

I burn without end…  Demons spare me.  Racing I fear the eye,

I freeze, my heart turns to stone.  My life is broken,

Thrown away and lost,

You shine darker than night.  You are older than light.

You are invisible…  You have no face…

And you have been hiding gauntly since the beginning of time,

Black Sun…

You penetrate and numb the mind, you illuminate my mind,

You Tempt and you steal,

You are cold and your glow died long ago,

And you have warmed me mentally since the beginning of time,

Black Sun…

Ever desirous to follow the smell of blood wildly,

In  the course of bright shining hell.

Ever desirous to follow the smell of blood,

Is Cerberus!

You appear in my dream, you caress my black heart,

You contribute to the light of the life tree, you free me from pain,

And you have actually been frightening me for all of time,

Black Sun…

You fly faster than light,

You are over everything at the same time,

Background.  The Carnivore.  The Cerberus.

They burn with hunger for flesh,

You are not mother or father and not the Kingdom of Heaven,

You are kept here in the underworld,

But without you I am nothing for all of time,

Black Sun…

Ever desirous to follow the smell of blood wildly,

In the course of bright shining hell.

Ever desirous to follow the smell of blood,

Is Cerberus!

I burn without end…

Demons spare me.

Racing I fear the eye,

The Carnivore,

The Cerberus.

Are kept here in the underworld,

They burn with hunger for flesh,

Ever desirous to follow the smell of blood wildly,

In the course of bright shining hell.

Ever desirous to follow the smell of blood,

Is Cerberus!

Ever desirous to follow the smell of blood wildly,

In the course of bright shining hell.

Ever desirous to follow the smell of blood,

Is Cerberus!

Die Schwarze Sonne!

Published in: on February 16, 2011 at 2:23 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://oregoncoug.wordpress.com/2011/02/16/black-sun-eucharist/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

